Maple Leaf Foodservice

Find Your Sales Representative

We’re here to help! Find your Maple Leaf sales representative or contact us.

Alberta

Robert Epp
Regional Chain Manager
Region: 1 Edmonton, Northern AB – SYSCO
Office: 780-231-2456
Fax:
robert.epp@mapleleaf.com

Tim Morrell
Account Manager
Region: 1 Edmonton, Northern AB – GFS
Office: 780-415-4346
Fax:
tim.morrell@mapleleaf.com

Darcey Grams
Account Manager
Region:
Office: 403-592-2041
Fax:
darcey.grams@mapleleaf.com

Katherina Hemingway
Territory Manager
Region:
Office: 403-592-2042
Fax:
katherina.hemingway@mapleleaf.com

William Winter
Regional Territory Manager
Region: Alberta General
Office: 780-415-4346
Fax:
william.winter@mapleleaf.com

map_alberta


British Columbia

Jennifer Lorenz
Territory Customer Manager
Region: 2 Northern BC, 4 Vancouver/Lower Mainland
Office:
jennifer.lorenz@mapleleaf.com

Todd Reiswig
Account Manager
Region:
Office:
todd.reiswig@mapleleaf.com

Chi Wong
Account Manager
Region:
Office:
chi.wong@mapleleaf.com

Crystal Tudge
National Chain Customer Manager
Region: BC General
Office: 778-777-5695
Fax:
crystal.tudge@mapleleaf.com

Tracey Reid
National Territory Manager
Region: BC Vancouver
Office: 778-777-5694
Fax:
tracey.reid@mapleleaf.com

Graham Hawkins
National Chain Customer Manager
Region:
Office: 778-777-5692
Fax:
graham.hawkins@mapleleaf.com

Jennifer Morton
Account Manager
Region: 6 Interior BC, 5 Okanagan Valley
Office: 250-870-1043
jennifer.morton@mapleleaf.com

Rita Hall
Territory Customer Manager
Region: 1 Vancouver Island
Office: 250-729-7126
Fax:
rita.hall@mapleleaf.com

map_BC


Manitoba

Vanda Racciatti – Registered Dietitian
Territory Manager
Region: Manitoba
Office: 204-955-1295
vanda.racciatti@mapleleaf.com

[/twocol_one]

map_manitoba

Ontario

Kalynn Martin
National Customer Manager – Healthcare & Hospitality
Region: Ontario
Office: 905-285-5792
kalynn.martin@mapleleaf.com

Jeannine Miyazaki
Business Development Manager – Healthcare & Hospitality
Region: Ontario
Office: 905-285-5376
jeannine.miyazaki@mapleleaf.com

Dwayne Boettger
Territory Manager
Region: 4 GTA North
Office: 905-286-0964 Ext 7443
dwayne.boettger@mapleleaf.com

Tom Brinklow
Territory Manager
Region: 10 Muskokas
Office: 905-286-0964 Ext 7663
tom.brinklow@mapleleaf.com

Janet MacMillan
Account Manager
Region: 12 Ottawa
Office: 905-286-0964 Ext 7450
janet.macmillan@mapleleaf.com

Kathryn Hodgkinson
Account Manager
Region: 7 London & Windsor
Office: 905-286-0964 Ext 7459
kathryn.hodgkinson@mapleleaf.com

Jane Plumley
Territory Manager
Region: 9 Kawarthas
Office: 905-286-0964
jane.plumley@mapleleaf.com

Victoria Glasgow
Territory Manager
Region: 3 GTA West
Office: 905-286-0964
victoria.glasgow@mapleleaf.com

Jade Penna
Territory Manager
Region: 2 Toronto East
Office: 905-286-0964
jade.penna@mapleleaf.com

Ryan Kerr
Territory Manager
Region: 2 Toronto West
Office: 905-286-0964
ryan.kerr@mapleleaf.com

Robert Pace
Territory Manager
Region: Niagara Horseshoe
Office: 905-570-4873
robert.pace@mapleleaf.com

Scott Hadlow
Regional Chain Account Manager
Region: 6 Kitchener, Waterloo
Office: 905-285-5377
scott.hadlow@mapleleaf.com

[/twocol_one]

map_ontario

Quebec

Pascale Turmel
Territory Manager
Region: 8 Eastern Townships; 9 Monteregie; 12 Montreal; 20 Centre-Du-Québec
Office: 450-775-6274
Fax: 450-967-2049
Pascale.Turmel@mapleleaf.com

Gilles Bourbeau
Account Manager
Region:
Office: 450-686-5698
Fax: 450-686-9982
Gilles.Bourbeau@mapleleaf.com

Karen Sofio
National Account Manager
Region:
Office: 450-686-5814
Fax: 450-967-2049
Karen.Sofio@mapleleaf.com

Marie Chantel Bujold
Account Manager
Region:
Office: 514-212-8766
Fax: 450-967-2049
mariechantal.bujold@mapleleaf.com

Patrick Monty
Sr. Account Manager
Region:
Office: 514-917-2075
Fax: 450-967-2049
patrick.monty@mapleleaf.com

map_quebec

Saskatchewan

Jack Roberts
Account Manager
Region: 2 Northern Saskatchewan
Office: 306-477-8835
Fax: 306-477-8003
Jack.Roberts@mapleleaf.com

map_saskatchewan

Atlantic Provinces

Pat Coholan
Territory Manager
Region: 1 New Brunswick
Cellular: 506-850-5862
Pat.Coholan@mapleleaf.com

Kerry Lambe
Account Manager
Region: 2 Nova Scotia, 3 PEI
Cellular: 902-240-9218
Kerry.Lambe@mapleleaf.com

map_atlantic

Northern Canada

Customer Service
Region: 1 Yukon, 2 Northwest Territories, 3 Nunavut
Office: 1-800-494-8599
Foodservice-MLCF@mapleleaf.com

map_north

Sign up for
The Dish news